Soya topping cream
Yes you have read it right! There’s a topping out there, made of soybeans. No more having fruits without whip cream or maybe it is time for some vegan ice cream. Now you can enjoy all the creamy vegan juices you want.
This outstanding topping contains no milk and is therefore lactose-free. For all the people out there that are against using cow milk; stay calm, the creators of this topping had the same idea most of us carry in our mind. Use something else! This is also great for anyone who is intolerant to lactose.